A party encounters a new face, and start to make their way through a perilous storm to reach the Mad Mage.

Music credits:

Sound effects from 99Sounds. 

“Magic Missile Theme” by Tyler Conlee

”Cerberus – Piano Version” by McRoMusic

“Memories of Bluetspur” by McRoMusic

No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.